Menu
Home Page

St Peter’s School

Helping every child to flourish

Positive, Caring, Inclusive

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
  • Inset days: Friday 15th March

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Wednesday 24th July (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
  • Inset days: Monday 3rd June
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

 

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 5th September - Friday 20th December (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term : Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
  • Inset days: Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September, Wednesday 4th September
  • Occasional Day: Friday 29th November 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 23rd and Thursday 24th October is Parents Consultation Evening – to book one date: https://stpeters.parentseveningsystem.co.uk/
Top