Menu
Home Page

St Peter’s School

Helping every child to flourish

Positive, Caring, Inclusive

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

 

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 5th September - Friday 20th December (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term : Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
  • Inset days: Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September, Wednesday 4th September
  • Occasional Day: Friday 29th November 

 

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Friday 3rd April (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
  • Inset days: Monday 6th January

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April - Tuesday 21st July (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
  • Inset days: Monday 1st June
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you to everyone who supported a very successful St Peter’s Winter Wonderland Fair 2019
Top