Menu
Home Page

St Peter’s School

Helping every child to flourish

Positive, Caring, Inclusive

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

 

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 26th March (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
  • Inset days: Monday 4th January

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April - Thursday 22nd July (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
  • Inset days: Monday 7th June
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May

 

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September - Tuesday 21st December (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term : Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
  • Inset days: Wednesday 1st September, Monday 29th November
  • Occasional Day: Friday 26th November 

 

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th January - Friday 1st April (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
  • Inset days: Wednesdy 5th January

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April - Friday 22nd July (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3th June
  • Inset days: Monday 6th June
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

 

 

 

 

 

PARENT CONSULTATION EVENINGS You can book your appointment from 7pm on Monday 22nd February by first highlighting then right click on this link:- https://stpeters.parentseveningsystem.co.uk/
Top