Menu
Home Page

St Peter’s School

Helping every child to flourish

Positive, Caring, Inclusive

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

 

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April - Friday 22nd July (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3th June
  • Inset days: Tuesday 19th April, Monday 6th June
  • Occasional Day: Monday 4th July
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 5th September - Wednesday 21st December (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term : Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
  • Inset days: Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September
  • Monday 28th November
  • Occasional Day: Friday 25th November 

 

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th January - Friday 31st March (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

 

Summer Term 2023

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 21st July (1.30pm)

  • Half-Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
  • Inset days: Monday 17th April, Monday 5th June
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

 

 

 

 

Nursery places for September 2022 are still available. Please get in touch with the school office for more information on 01727 853075.
Top