Menu
Home Page

St Peter’s School

Inspire, Believe, Achieve

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-18

 

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April - Monday 24th July (last day for pupils is Friday 21st July- 1.30pm)

Half-Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 

Inset days: Friday 23rd June, Monday 24th July 

 

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September - Tuesday 19th December (1.30pm)

Half-Term : Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Inset days: Monday 4th September, Tuesday 5th September, Friday 24th November 

Occasional Day: Monday 27th November

 

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March (1.30pm)

Half-Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Inset days: Wednesday 3rd January 

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Wednesday 25th July (1.30pm)

Half-Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Inset days: Monday 4th June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Term ends at 1.30pm on Friday 21st July. We wish everyone a happy and safe summer holiday.
Top