Menu
Home Page

St Peter’s School

Inspire, Believe, Achieve

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19

 

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March (1.30pm)

Half-Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

Inset days: Wednesday 3rd January 

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April - Wednesday 25th July (1.30pm)

Half-Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Inset days: Monday 4th June

 

Autumn Term 2018

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 21st December (1.30pm)

Half-Term : Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

Inset days: Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September, Friday 30th November 

Occasional Day: Monday 3rd December

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April (1.30pm)

Half-Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

 

Summer Term 2019

Monday 23rd April - Wednesday 24th July (1.30pm)

Half-Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Inset days: Monday 3rd June

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

 

 

 

 

 

Come and join us on Thursday 26th April at 7 pm - Literacy Information Evening for parents. Please come along if you would like to find out more about how we teach spelling and how you can support your child at home.
Top